Directorio de Alta Dirección

NOMBRE CARGO TELÉFONO ANEXO CELULAR CORREO ELECTRONICO
JEFATURA
Ing. Pedro Molina Salcedo Jefe Nacional 313-3300 6000 pmolina@senasa.gob.pe
Sra. Ana Meneses Gonzales Asistente de Gerencia 313-3301 6001 983280707 ameneses@senasa.gob.pe
Sra. Elsi V. Reyes Correa Asistente de Gerencia 313-3301 6002 983280706 vreyes@senasa.gob.pe
Ing. Luis E. Gonzáles Bustamante Asesor 313-3300 6003 920408074 lgonzalesb@senasa.gob.pe
Ing. Ezequiel Félix Quenta Cherre Asesor 313-3300 6008 943950654 equenta@senasa.gob.pe
SECRETARIA TECNICA
MV. Raúl M. Principe Venegas Secretario Técnico 313-3300 6031 943960440 rprincipe@senasa.gob.pe
Sra. Maritza Atencio C. Asistente de Gerencia 313-3300 1113- 6020 983281351 matencio@senasa.gob.pe
TRAMITE DOCUMENTARIO
David Díaz Barrantes Atención al Usuario 313-3300 6006 gdiaz@senasa.gob.pe
Gianina Lopez Montes Atención al Usuario 313-3300 6036 glopez@senasa.gob.pe
María Montes Chacaltana Atención al Usuario 313-3300 6030 mmontes@senasa.gob.pe
Angélica Miranda Cucho Central Telefónica 3133300 1000 amiranda@senasa.gob.pe