Directorio de Alta Dirección

NOMBRE CARGO TELÉFONO ANEXO CELULAR CORREO ELECTRONICO
JEFATURA
MV. Miguel Quevedo Valle Jefe Nacional 313-3300 6000 mquevedo@senasa.gob.pe
Sra. Verónica Reyes Correa Asistente de Gerencia 313-3301 6001 983280706 vreyes@senasa.gob.pe
Sra. Mercedes Cortéz Cayo Asistente de Gerencia 313-3301 6002 938579113 mcortez@senasa.gob.pe
Ing. Luis E. Gonzáles Bustamante Asesor 313-3300 6005 920408074 lgonzalesb@senasa.gob.pe
Blgo. Gabriel Vizcarra Castillo Asesor 313-3300 6003 946864032 gavizcarra@senasa.gob.pe
SECRETARIA TECNICA
Ing. César Augusto de la Cruz Lezcano  Secretario Técnico 313-3300 6031 941487162 cdelacruz@senasa.gob.pe
Sra. Maritza Atencio C. Asistente de Gerencia 313-3300 1113- 6020 matencio@senasa.gob.pe
TRAMITE DOCUMENTARIO
Walter Yucra Pari Atención al Usuario 313-3300 6006 wyucra@senasa.gob.pe
María Montes Chacaltana Atención al Usuario 313-3300 6030 mmontes@senasa.gob.pe
Angélica Miranda Cucho Central Telefónica 3133300 1000 amiranda@senasa.gob.pe