Directorio de Alta Dirección

NOMBRE CARGO TELÉFONO ANEXO CELULAR CORREO ELECTRONICO
JEFATURA
MV. Miguel Quevedo Valle Jefe Nacional 313-3300 6000 mquevedo@senasa.gob.pe
Sra. Verónica Reyes Correa Asistente de Gerencia 313-3301 6001 983280706 vreyes@senasa.gob.pe
Sra. Mercedes Cortéz Cayo Asistente de Gerencia 313-3301 6002 938579113 mcortez@senasa.gob.pe
Econ. Karem Larrauri Cordero Asesora 313-3300 6005 983280712 klarrauri@senasa.gob.pe
Abog. Jessica J. Trivelli Garcia Asesora 313-3300   940435929 jtrivelli@senasa.gob.pe
SECRETARIA TECNICA
Blgo. Gabriel A. Vizcarra Castillo  Secretario Técnico 313-3300 6031 946864032 gavizcarra@senasa.gob.pe
Sra. Maritza Atencio Cruz Asistente de Gerencia 313-3300 1113- 6020 matencio@senasa.gob.pe
TRAMITE DOCUMENTARIO
Walter Yucra Pari Atención al Usuario 313-3300 6006 wyucra@senasa.gob.pe
María Montes Chacaltana Atención al Usuario 313-3300 6030 mmontes@senasa.gob.pe
Angélica Miranda Cucho Central Telefónica 3133300 1210 amiranda@senasa.gob.pe