Relación de laboratorios en convenio 2009

Relación de laboratorios en convenio – abril  2009

 

LABORATORIO                             RESPONSABLE E- MAIL TELEFONO
LA LIBERTAD      
SENASA – LA LIBERTAD Marco Polo Zapata lalibertad@senasa.gob.pe 044-222429
Bio Perú Cecilia Alayo Alcántara manejosintegrados@hotmail.com 418*8943
Luisa M Alcántara Espino mika2681@hotmail.com 406*7256
Empresa Agrícola Barraza Yanina M. Otiniano Luis empresa_barraza@hotmail.com 600907 / 949754382
  yaninaoti@hotmail.com 839*2202
Bioinsumos Agrícolas SAC Claudia Chávez Chávez bioinsa@gmail.com 608082 / 949205268
    413*966 / 413*988
PE Chavimochic Fernando Díaz Silva ffdiazs178@hotmail.com 949658143
Roxana Luyo Ramirez roxiluyo@hotmail.com 949332665
Sol del Valle Agrícola SAC Rolando Quiliche Llamoga roqllam1@hotmail.com 949996609/044-433659
Jose L. Castillo Montenegro mierojoslus23@hotmail.com 044-433635
Agrícola BPM Rocio Moreno Tume rociobiolog@hotmail.com 044-288841
Bioseguridad de Cultivos SAC Silvana Villacorta Rodríguez   (044)474612
Agente Control Biológico Lidia Sandoval lidiasa@hotmail.com 044-295134 / 829*4249
Biológicos del Perú Patricia Ramos patriciara@teleset.com  
K & M BIOL SAC Carolina Zavaleta Huerta caroza01@hotmail.com 401*4515/ 044-207203
Solagro SAC. Diana Moreno B solagrosac@gmail.com 414*6899
Jeniffer Riva B   414*6904
Biocontrol Jesús Abanto Inchauca biocontrol_peru@hotmail.com 419*1458
UPAO Rocío Reyna Espinoza rrocioe@upao.edu.pe 476671
Dr. Juan Cabrera La Rosa jcabreral@upao.edu.pe  
Empresa Agrícola Sintuco Elsi Miranda de la Cruz elsi_miranda@yahoo.es 044-295134 / 295135 / 295136
Empresa Agroindustrial Casa Grande Mireya Mostacero Alva mireya_biol@hotmail.com  
LAMBAYEQUE      
SENASA-LAMBAYEQUE Esmilda Arevalo Tiglia lambayeque@senasa.gob.pe 074-226044
SENASA-Lambayeque Julio Casusol Flores julio_cesar_casusol@hotmail.com 74979927264
Procesadora Mochumí Alfonso Velasquez Chonyen campo1@procesadoraperu.com 424152
Sembradora Karina S. Jurupe Orozco ktsj00@hotmail.com 979195143
Agrícola San Juan SA Doris S. Padilla Maco dorisusana123@hotmail.com 74-795235
Leoncio Martinez Sovero leoncio.martinez@agricolasanjuan.com  
Agro MIP SAC Martín Zelada Perla  agromipsac@hotmail.com 814*9840
    979632810
INIA-E.E. Vista Florida Maria E. Neira Espejo mene_2211@hotmail.com 074-607099
Lab. Biotec y CIP-UNPRG Roberto Tirado Lara tiradola@hispavista.com 26675868
Juan C. prada calderon juanprada_04@hotmail.com 074-979839300
    #801002
LIMA      
SENASA-LIMA Josué Carrasco Valiente jcarrasco@senasa.gob.pe 3133306
Est. Exp. Cañete Maria L. Ramírez Calderón mcero2@yahoo.com.mx 284*669 – 991073176
  aac@hotmail.com  
  controlbiologicoaac@gmail.com  
Felizardo Fabián ffabianv@hotmail.com 811*4918
Eco Benéficos EIRL Monica Medina Cox ecobeneficos@gmail.com 827*4938
Ecocontrol Manuel Arrieta sales@ecocontrol.com.pe 223-0270 / 815*4807
Empresa Poseidón Carolina Castañeda gerencia@poseidon.com.pe 3728425
Gonzalo Palma Huaman    
Agroindustrial Paramonga AIPSA José Cruzado Aguilar jcruzado@agroparamonga.com 7916970 – 994640358
Patricia Luna Gonzáles patricia_barranca@hotmail.com 2356133 – 99994666051
Fundo Sta. Patricia Julio Arroyo Cruzado jarroyo@fundosantapatricia 2460640
Victor Gassani Bujaico    
Fundo Sta. Rosita Julián Carrion Canessa cisacim@terra.com.pe 2379014
IST. Huando Alfonso Vigo Quiñones webmaster@isthuando.com 2464060
Productos Biológicos para la Agricultura – PBA EIRL Hermelinda Juancho pbaperu@yahoo.es (01)544 4651
Liliana Mercedes    
ICA      
SENASA-ICA César de la Cruz Lezcano ica@senasa.gob.pe 056-219324
Euro S.A. Alicia Siguas Romero alicia@ica.athos.com.pe 831*9068
Bioagro Maribel Suarez Oré bioagro_ica@yahoo.com  
Ysabel Arones ysabelarones@gmail.com 105*5471
Gap – Peru Boris Martinez   838*5842
Cobisa Oswaldo Yarasca cobisaica@hotmail.com 838*4460
Coexa Edwar Pillaca Tanta terranoba97@hotmail.com 2876191/ 991530947
Complejo Agroindustrial Beta Giovana Arcos Cayo giovarc9@hotmail.com  
El Alamein Manuel Chávez mchavez@andesac.com 994091366
Proagro Karla Alarcón Ramos karla125@hotmail.com 956790652
Rosas Ingenieros Asociados Oswaldo Rosas rosasc1@hotmail.com 056-265460
Rojas Insectario Fernando Rojas dagfer5@hotmail.com 056-9969364
Cia. Agroindustrial Lanchas.Calsa Germán Saravia gsaravia@agricolasantacruz.com.pe 665800 / 535398
José Espinoza jespinoza@agricolasantacruz.com.pe  
Instituto Tecnológico de Nasca     056-522681
AREQUIPA      
SENASA-AREQUIPA Mario Bolaños Calle arequipa@senasa.gob.pe 054-443179
EPSA Las Avispas Camaná Alfredo Huamaní Chávez   054-573125 / 959001622
Virgen de Chapi CORIRE Valle de Majes Gregorio Machaca Machaca   959667731
Ciprobida Bella Unión Luisa Obregón Flores liliobregon20@hotmail.com 054-482021
El Canto – Cocachacra Valle de Tambo Damaris Azalguera damarisa_82@hotmail.com 959075027
Asoc. Especializada Desarrollo Sostenible. AEDES Francisco Medina francisco@aedes.com.pe 054-9828302
El Avispón Mercedes Mayhua Figueroa mmayhuaf@hotmail.com 959416076
Inagrop Stevan Apaza   959529368
APURIMAC      
SENASA-APURIMAC Dante de la Vega Cavero ddelavega@senasa.gob.pe 083-422487
Universidad Tecnológica Andes UTEA   uteape@yahoo.com 3211559
PIURA      
SENASA-PIURA José Vásquez Vásquez piura@senasa.gob.pe 073-354917
Asociacion del Chira. Mallares Irma Jiménez irmaje@hotmail.com 969035956
Oscar morocho Marchan osmar1710@hotmail.com  
Ecoacuícola Margarita Chunga mchunga@ecosac.com.pe  
Agrícola Saturno Luis Saltaren (Gte Gral) lsaltaren@agricolasaturno.com.pe 073-969418654
SAN MARTIN      
SENASA-SAN MARTIN Francisco Palomino Palomino sanmartin@senasa.gob.pe 042-521596
Insectario San Fernando. PICOTA Jorge Celis García chilet_22@hotmail.com 42524566
Palmas del Espino Alfredo Trelles atrellesd@palmas.com.pe  
Augusto Ezeta Sueyras aezeta@palmas.com.pe 12154230
Elsa Huamán    
INIA – EL PORVENIR Óscar Gutiérrez Vega elporvenir@inia.gob.pe 042-252291
Proyecto Especial Alto Mayo Miguel Alegría Cárdenas sec.de@peam.gob.pe  
Asoc”URKU”Est.Amazónia.TARAPOTO Daniel Vecco Giove urkue@yahoo.es 527964
TACNA      
SENASA-TACNA Armando Ponce Mazuelo tacna@senasa.gob.pe 052-401345/ 052 – 401393
Enviromen.Conserv. Group COEG Jorge Quenta Ch coegsrl@yahoo.es 052-504618-241373
Imprex – UNJBG Christian Lan chipa christian_3487@hotmail.com  
Carlos Mostacero Carlos Mostacero camn1951@terra.com.pe 052-952353152
Municipaliad de ITE Luis Gambeta Quelopana lgambettaq@hotmail.com RPM #949882
Centro de Formación Agrícola CFAT RenéChoquehuanca Machaca renechm@yahoo.es 952667498
CAJAMARCA      
SENASA-CAJAMARCA Alicia Villar López cajamarca@senasa.gob.pe 076-838049
SENASA-Cajamarca Ernesto Holguín Plascencia svcajamarca@senasa.gob.pe  
Pejeza Víctor Guevara Valverde pejeza@pejeza.gob.pe 076-837005
MOQUEGUA      
SENASA-MOQUEGUA Alberto Gómez Cárdenas moquegua@senasa.gob.pe 053-463239
Municipio de El Algarrobal Alfonso Apaza Apaza pocho2712@yahoo.com  
HUANUCO      
SENASA-HUANUCO Eslander Celis Vásquez huanuco@senasa.gob.pe 062-516443
Lab. Municipal De Molino Franz Estrada Figueroa franzest_05@hotmail.com  
UNHV Mercedes Asado Hurtado    
ANCASH      
SENASA-ANCASH Juan Moisés Roque Gonzáles ancash@senasa.gob.pe 043-426863
CEDEP Javier Castro Zárate jcastrozarate@hotmail.com 044-743004
TUMBES      
SENASA-TUMBES Ing. Javier Marchena Cruz tumbes@senasa.gob.pe 072-525501
UNT Rosa Cornejo   9682612
IT 24 de Julio Flemin Dioses Espinoza    
JUNIN      
SENASA-JUNIN Gabino José López Chávez junin@senasa.gob.pe 064-249783
Estacion INIA Sta Ana -Hyo Jorge Samane Bilbao   064-247011/064-246206
PASCO      
SENASA-PASCO Ghisela Quijandría Elías pasco@senasa.gob.pe 063-423209
IST. Alexander Von Humbolt Mérida Antezana César me-luz-1682@hotmail.com  
AYACUCHO      
SENASA-AYACUCHO Roberto Pérez Aronez ayacucho@senasa.gob.pe 066-312376
ISP Churcampa Alfonso De La Cruz Tapara   067-503048
CUSCO      
SENASA-CUSCO Oscar Alberto Granados Maldonado cuzco@senasa.gob.pe 084-233191
UNSAC-CRIBA Luis Lizárraga   084-277323/984778150
INIA-ZURITE Walter Delgado Fuentes inia@gob.pe 084-232871/202505